خدمات الترجمة الفنية

كلما زادت الدقة، زادت الأرباح

 

بالرغم من ازدهار الصناعات التكنولوجية، فإن الشركات الكبرى ما زالت تواجه صعوبة في كسر حاجز اللغة باحترافية وحماية نفسها في الوقت نفسه من الوقوع تحت أي مسؤولية قانونية غير متوقعة. ولأن كل مهمة لها رجالها، لا يوجد أفضل من شركات الترجمة الفنية المحترفة حتى تقوم بهذه المهمة وخاصة مع ما يتميز به هذا المجال من مستوى عال من الدقة. وكل ما عليك هو انتقاء شركة جديرة بالثقة والتمتع براحة البال التي توفرها لك خبراتها.


خدمات الترجمة الفنية

تعد الدقة والإحكام أهم الأسس التي تستند إليها الترجمة الفنية بالرغم من صعوبة تحقيقهما. ومن الضروري تفويض خبراء في الترجمة الفنية لتولي أعمالك. ونظرًا لأن عدم الاحترافية في الترجمة قد تعرض اسم علامتك التجارية للخطر وتؤثر سلبًا على شركتك؛ يصبح اللجوء للمترجمين المعتمدين ممن يتميزون بالمعرفة المتعمقة بالمصطلحات الفنية الخاصة بالقطاعات التجارية ضرورة لا غنى عنها. وفوق ذلك، تعد الخبرة في المجال الفني عنصرًا ضروريًا لا يقل أهمية عن مهارات الترجمة الجيدة. أمثلة على خدمات الترجمة الفنية:

  • السيارات
  • التكنولوجيا البيئية
  • التكنولوجيا الطبية
  • تكنولوجيا الفضاء
  • أنظمة التدفئة
  • التكنولوجيا الشمسية
  • التكنولوجيا الكهربية

من المستندات التي يطلب ترجمتها:

  • أدلة التشغيل
  • براءات الاختراع
  • المواصفات الهندسية
  • أدلة المستخدم والنشرات المصورة
  • مواقع الويب والبرمجيات وواجهات المستخدم بالأجهزة
  • مواد التسويق
  • الوسائط المتعددة للمواد الصوتية ومقاطع الفيديو
  • الملصقات أدلة السلامة

ترجمان لخدمات الترجمة الفنية,

حيث تجتمع الدقة مع الالتزام بالمواعيد

تتمتع ترجمان بفريق من المترجمين الخبراء وأنظمة الجودة المعتمدة، مما يمكنها من تقديم خدمة ترجمة سريعة ودقيقة ومتسقة في الوقت نفسة. ونتيجة لعجز الترجمة اليدوية عن تقديم ترجمة متسقة وسريعة، فإننا نعتمد على مجموعة من أحدث أدوات الترجمة وقواميس المصطلحات المتخصصة الشاملة. وبهذه الطريقة، لا تضمن ترجمان تقديم ترجمة تتسم بالاتساق لمشروعك الحالي وحسب، بل لكافة المشروعات الخاصة بك من خلال إنشاء ذاكرة ترجمة شاملة لجميع مشروعاتك.  

اتصل بالمبيعات

هل أنت متردد في طلب الترجمة؟

بصرف النظر عن التخصص أو الموعد النهائي أو حجم المشروع، تستطيع ترجمان تقديم ترجمة دقيقة بأعلى جودة وأفضل سعر.
اتصل بالمبيعات

يتبع الخبراء بترجمان نظام عمل عالي الاحترافية يضمن تقديم أفضل جودة ممكنة في وقت قصير أو ربما في لمح البصر. فأولاً، يتم تكليف أحد مديري المشروعات لتولي مسؤولية جميع الموضوعات المرتبطة بالعمل. وبعد حصول مدير المشروعات على الملفات من العميل، يقوم بتحليلها مستخدمًا ذاكرة شاملة في حالة توفرها. ثانيًا، نقوم بتعيين أكفأ المترجمين المتاحين في المجال المعني لتولي أعمال الترجمة. وبعد الترجمة، يخضع المشروع لعملية مراجعة وتدقيق للتأكد من أن النص يبدو كأنه قد كتب ابتداءً باللغة الهدف.

ويأتي احترام الموعد النهائي وتقديم جودة مثالية بأفضل الأسعار على قمة المزايا التي تميزنا عن أي وكالة أخرى تقدم خدمات الترجمة الفنية. احصل على الاهتمام الذي تستحقه شركتك من خلال التعامل مع فريق الترجمة الفنية المحترف بترجمان.

Technical Translation Services

More accuracy, More Profits

In a world of technology, major companies find it difficult to professionally break the barriers of languages while saving themselves from unforeseen liabilities. Only professional technical translation companies can do it efficiently, because of the high level of precision that distinguishes this field. Just select the trust-worthy company and sit in the comfort of its experience.

Technical translation is a field where consistency, accuracy and precision are essential, yet hard to achieve. So it’s crucial to entrust professional technical translation experts with your work. Since nonprofessional translations may endanger your brand name and badly affect your company. Thus it’s important to depend on accredited translators with in-depth knowledge of technical terminology specific to certain business sector. Additionally, enjoying wide experience in a technical field is as essential as enjoying good translation skills. Technical translation services include the following fields, to name a few:

  • Automotive
  • Environmental technology
  • Medical technology
  • Aerospace technology
  • Heating systems
  • Solar technology
  • Electro-technology

Among documents to be translated:

  • Operating manuals
  • Patents
  • Engineering specifications
  • User guides and catalogs
  • Websites, software and hardware UIs
  • Marketing materials
  • Audio and video multimedia
  • Labels and safety manuals

 

Torjoman for Technical Translation Services,

Where accuracy & in-time delivery come together

With our expert translators and approved quality systems, Torjoman can guarantee you fast, accurate and consistent translations. Since manual translation fails in providing consistent translation in real-time, we utilize a collection of the most updated translation tools and comprehensive professional glossaries. In this way, Torjoman grants you not only consistent translation for only for your current project, but also for all your projects by creating a collective translation memory for all your projects. 

Contact Sales

Not Sure If You Need Translation?

Regardless of your specialization, deadline or size of project, Torjoman can provide precise translation with the best quality and best price.
Contact Sales

Torjoman experts follow a highly professional work system that will provide the best possible quality in little or no time. First, they assign a certain project manager to deal with all issues related to your work. Once the PM receives your files, he analyzes them using your comprehensive TM, if any. Second, we assign the most efficient translators available  in the field of this project. After translation, your project passes by a review and proofreading step to make sure that the text seems as if it was mainly written in that target language.

Deadline respect, best quality, and best price are the major advantages that distinguish Torjoman from any other technical translation agency. So get the attention your company deserves with a Torjoman professional technical translation crew.