• يُقدم موقع شركة Torjoman.com لمستخدميه (المشار إليهم فيما بعد باسم “العميل”) إمكانية الحصول على نسخة مترجمة من النصوص والمستندات الأخرى مقابل سداد رسوم محددة من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني Torjoman.com. ويتم تنفيذ الترجمة عن طريق شركة Torjoman.com أو مترجمين متعاقدين معها. إن تأكيد التعاقد المحدد وتنفيذه يتم من خلال استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني Torjoman.com. وفي جميع الحالات، يكون العميل هو الشريك المتعاقد مع موقع Torjoman.com فقط،، وليس المترجم الذي يمكن أن يتعاقد معه موقع Torjoman.com

 

  • لن يتابع موقع Torjoman.com الطلب المرسل من قِبل العميل إلا بعد تأكيد صلاحية الدفع المسبق.

 

  • لا تُعد المواعيد النهائية للتسليم إلزامية إلا في حالة تأكيدها مسبقًا كتابة من قِبل موقع Torjoman.com، كما أنها تخضع لتلقي السداد بالكامل مسبقًا أم لا.

 

  • في حالة كون النص المترجم غير متوافق مع العقد المتفق عليه، يجب أن يسمح العميل بمدة زمنية مقبولة تبلغ 5 أيام بحد أدنى من أجل عمل التصحيحات.

 

  • إن المصطلحات الخاصة بموضوع بعينه والمحددة من قِبل العميل لا تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار إلا عند الاتفاق على ذلك مسبقًا، وذلك في حالة توفير المستندات الكافية والكاملة، مثلاً ترجمات سابقة أو مسارد لغوية، عند تقديم طلب الترجمة. وفي حالة عدم توفر هذا الشرط، يجب ترجمة المصطلحات المتخصصة وفقًا لمعايير الجودة المقبولة

 

  • تقتصر خدمات الترجمة على النصوص فقط. إذا كان النص يحتوي على صور (مثلاً رسومات أو كاريكاتير هزلي أو ما شابه ذلك)، يحق لموقع Torjoman.com رفض ترجمة هذه الأجزاء أو النص بالكامل. وينطبق هذا أيضًا، وفقًا لما يتراءى لموقع Torjoman.com حصريًا، على النصوص التي تتضمن محتويات غير مقبولة أو غير قانونية تنتهك الأخلاق العامة، وفي هذه الحالة يحق للعميل استرداد أمواله بالكامل ولا يحق له الحصول على أي تعويض عند الرفض

 

  • في جميع الحالات التي يكون فيها استرداد الأموال مستحقًا، يقبل العميل ويوافق على أنه سوف يتلقى أمواله المستردة في غضون 14 يوم عمل

 

  • في حالة وجود أخطاء واضحة في الترجمة تمت ملاحظتها بعد تنزيل الملفات أو استلامها بأي وسيلة أخرى من قِبل العميل، يجب الإخطار بها على الفور كتابة وإيضاح الأجزاء المختلف عليها. ويجب الإخطار بأي أجزاء أخرى مختلف عليها فور اكتشافها. وإلا، فسوف تُعتبر الترجمة سليمة ومقبولة حسب التعاقد.

 

  • في حالة عدم التأكيد المحدد كتابة، لا يضمن موقع Torjoman.com أن الترجمة المحددة مقبولة أو ملائمة حسب غرض العميل. وينطبق ذلك خصيصًا في حالة نشر الترجمة أو استخدامها لأغراض تسويقية. ويتحمل العميل حصريًا جميع المخاطر القانونية ذات الصلة بنشر النصوص المترجمة.

 

  • في حالة إلغاء طلب ترجمة تمت متابعة تنفيذها، يلتزم العميل بتعويض موقع Torjoman.com عن تكاليف الجزء المكتمل من الترجمة في ذلك الوقت. في أي حالة، يكون التعويض المستحق للتكلفة بنسبة 50% بحد أدنى من قيمة التعاقد.

 

  • لا يحق للعميل أن يعارض ادعاءات موقع Torjoman.com إلا من خلال ادعاءات مُسلَّم به أو مقبولة قانونيًا. ولا يحتفظ العميل بالحق في رفض التعويض إلا في حالة كون الادعاءات المضادة التي تنتج عن نفس التعاقد المتفق عليه خاضعة لهذا الحق في رفض التعويض.

 

  • إن إسقاط الحقوق نتيجة لهذا التعاقد غير مقبول دون اتفاق مسبق مع موقع Torjoman.com.

• Torjoman.com offers their users (hereafter customer) the opportunity to have texts and other documents translated for a fee through the Torjoman.com website. The translations are carried out by Torjoman.com or contracted translators. The realization and implementation of the respective contract is executed through use of the website Torjoman.com In all cases the customer is the contractual partner of Torjoman.com only, not the translator, who may be contracted by Torjoman.com
  • Torjoman.com will proceed with customer submitted request only upon verification of valid advance payment.
  • Delivery deadlines are obligatory only if previously confirmed in writing by Torjoman.com and subject to receiving full advance payment.
  • If the translated text is not in accordance with the contractual agreement the customer shall allow an acceptable time frame for correction of a minimum of 5 days.
  • Individual subject terminology established by the customer is taken into consideration only upon prior agreement, if sufficient and complete documentation, i.e. previous translations or glossaries are supplied upon placing the order. Otherwise, specialist terms shall be translated in accordance with the quality norm.
  • Translations are limited to text only. If the text contains pictures (i.e. graphics, comics, etc.) Torjoman.com may decline translation of these sections or the entire text. This applies also if, in the sole opinion of Torjoman.com, the text consists of culpable or illegal content in violation of public morals.in such case the customer shall be entitled to full refund of his payment and no compensation entitlement is due upon rejection
  • In all cases where refund is eligible, the customers agrees and consents that he will receive his funds within 14 working days
  • Obvious mistakes in the translation noticed upon download or other modes of transmittal to the customer, shall be reported immediately in writing and outlining the discrepancies. Hidden discrepancies shall be reported immediately upon discovery. Otherwise the translation shall be assumed contractually executed and acceptable.
  • Unless specifically agreed upon in writing, Torjoman.com does not guarantee that the respective translation is permissible or appropriate to the customer’s purpose. This applies especially in the event that the translation is published or used for marketing purposes. The customer exclusively bears all legal risks pertaining to publication of the translated texts.
  • If an allocated order is cancelled the customer is obligated to compensate Torjoman.com for the costs of the completed portion of the translation at that time. In any case the cost reimbursement entitlement consists of a minimum of 50% of the contract value.
  • The customer may charge against the claims of Torjoman.com only with undisputed or legally determined claims. The customer may exercise a retention right only in the event of such counter claims that result from the same contractual agreement as the claims that are subject to retention right.
  • Relinquishing of rights resulting from this contract is not permissible without prior agreement of Torjoman.com.